To turn off these 2 options, you can go to Members >> User Group Settings >> Choose module Job Posting with the option on a certain user group.
Scroll down, you can see these 2 options: https://prnt.sc/lfbrae
Turn these 2 off and Save changes.
It should disable these option upon posting.

November 14, 2018
Category: Job Posting