“People You May Know” block is one of blocks which was designed on Recommendation and Suggestion and User Connection previously so if you have not yet installed those modules, this block will appear on Advanced Members. Otherwise, it will be not display to avoid being duplicated. You can find block of those two modules on Profile page for User Connection and  on Advanced Members for "Recommend Friends" similar function block Screen Shot 2017-09-16 at 6.17.11 AM
February 9, 2018
Category: Advanced Members