It depends on some settings in User Group Settings to allow if you can upload a picture or not. Moreover, if your feedback is already approved, you will not be able to upload a picture. Therefore, we suggest you should turn the setting "Approve feedback automatically?" to "No".
February 9, 2018
Category: Feedback