Let's recall version 4.02p3 or the earlier ones, Admin will set in the back-end how many days your listings will be expired and your users can not relist, we receive some contributions from our clients for this.

So we brought that to the real thing started on v4.03 to allow users to set the expired day on their listing creating page

So if your listings are expired, you just need to edit this field and update a day further

May 22, 2019